"Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can." —Arthur Ashe

WingShooter's reputation » more details

User avatar
1
Duck » Wed Sep 27, 2017 7:32 pm
Comment:
Fantastic image. Definitely magazine worthy.
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Tue Sep 26, 2017 2:58 am
Comment:
Absolutely gorgeous shot!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Mon Sep 11, 2017 1:05 am
Comment:
Stunner!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Mon Sep 11, 2017 12:58 am
Rating post
» Bald Eagle [#p18545]
User avatar
1
Duck » Tue Sep 05, 2017 4:50 pm
Comment:
Beautiful
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sun Sep 03, 2017 7:14 pm
Comment:
Tremendous standout!
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Sun Sep 03, 2017 6:12 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu Jul 27, 2017 2:09 pm
Comment:
No words.
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu Jul 20, 2017 3:40 pm
Comment:
Really nice!
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Thu Jul 20, 2017 3:20 am
Comment:
gorgeous image!
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Wed Jul 19, 2017 7:57 pm
Comment:
Stunning! So colorful!
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:53 pm
Comment:
Stunning catch!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Sun Jul 16, 2017 6:29 pm
Comment:
frigging awesome!!!