"Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can." —Arthur Ashe

rmalarz's reputation » more details

User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Oct 06, 2017 3:11 pm
Comment:
Super superlative
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:34 pm
Rating post
» A New Life [#p18392]
Comment:
love it!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Mon Sep 11, 2017 12:54 am
Rating post
» The Wizard [#p18527]
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:36 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 29, 2017 8:42 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 15, 2017 12:42 pm
User avatar
1
pop511 » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:54 pm
Comment:
very cool
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:03 pm
Comment:
Just gorgeous, but the backstory is so sad!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Wed Aug 09, 2017 3:51 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 08, 2017 3:52 pm
Comment:
Magnifique!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:22 pm
Comment:
Especially the second one!
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Sat Aug 05, 2017 11:18 pm
Comment:
thanks
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Sat Aug 05, 2017 1:21 am
Comment:
A fascinating and puzzling image! Thanks for posting!
User avatar
1
Duck » Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:57 pm
Comment:
Fantastic!
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Sun Jul 30, 2017 3:11 pm
Comment:
A beautiful image!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu Jul 27, 2017 1:42 pm
Comment:
Gorgeous.
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Fri Jul 14, 2017 7:44 pm
Comment:
just awesome
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Jul 14, 2017 1:26 pm
Comment:
Absolutely wonderful!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed Jul 05, 2017 4:19 pm
Comment:
Niiiiiiiiiice!
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Wed Jul 05, 2017 2:44 am
Comment:
cool image!
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Sun Jul 02, 2017 11:24 pm
Comment:
Appreciated comments on tonality and texture...they are the heart of this image.