"Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can." —Arthur Ashe

LindaShorey's reputation » more details

User avatar
1
John N » Sun Dec 17, 2017 12:06 pm
Comment:
The 'mystery' aspect is one I hadn't considered. Thanks.
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Dec 05, 2017 2:12 am
Comment:
that's a mouthful!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Mon Nov 27, 2017 2:16 pm
Comment:
that first one... knocked it out of the park!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:12 pm
Comment:
irony in my book!
User avatar
1
John N » Sun Nov 05, 2017 6:56 pm
Comment:
Thanks.
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Sun Oct 29, 2017 4:59 pm
Rating post
» Industry [#p21276]
Comment:
The lighting is spectacular!
User avatar
1
Duck » Sat Oct 14, 2017 8:50 pm
Comment:
Love #2
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Fri Sep 29, 2017 9:14 pm
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:59 pm
Comment:
need a book filled with these fog images
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Sep 19, 2017 7:28 pm
Comment:
awesome!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Sep 19, 2017 11:27 am
Comment:
MAGnificent!
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Sun Sep 10, 2017 1:24 am
User avatar
1
Duck » Mon Sep 04, 2017 2:31 am
Rating post
»
Comment:
Thanks
1
davechinn » Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:02 pm
Rating post
» Smoky Sun [#p18136]
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:24 pm
Comment:
Magnificent!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:07 pm
Rating post
» Grazing [#p17466]
User avatar
1
Duck » Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:37 pm
Comment:
Great accent piece to a beautiful landscape shot.
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:01 pm
Comment:
awesome
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Wed Jul 12, 2017 12:57 am
Comment:
awesome!
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed Jul 12, 2017 12:44 am
Comment:
nice
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:01 pm
Comment:
super nice mood
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Jul 11, 2017 12:52 pm
Comment:
Imaginative!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Thu Jul 06, 2017 1:37 pm
Comment:
such a cool place to hang out - love the color and treatment of this image.
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Thu Jul 06, 2017 2:38 am
Comment:
super cool Linda, looks like you had great fun with these - love your results!!!!
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Wed Jul 05, 2017 2:03 pm
Comment:
You are so lucky to be able to watch the family grow up.
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Mon Jul 03, 2017 2:57 am
Comment:
always helpful
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Sun Jul 02, 2017 7:49 pm
Comment:
thank you Linda - 1800 was too much!!!! You nailed what was going on.
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:34 am
Comment:
gentle quiet beauty
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Tue Jun 27, 2017 9:39 pm
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Mon Jun 26, 2017 10:23 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Jun 13, 2017 6:18 pm
Comment:
That they do!
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Mon Jun 05, 2017 6:28 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sun Jun 04, 2017 12:58 am
Comment:
Thanks
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat Jun 03, 2017 4:38 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat Jun 03, 2017 4:34 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat Jun 03, 2017 4:15 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat Jun 03, 2017 4:13 am
User avatar
1
Duck » Fri Jun 02, 2017 3:44 pm
Comment:
I love this image
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Jun 02, 2017 1:09 pm
Comment:
I like it very much!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed May 31, 2017 3:41 pm
Comment:
Just terrific!
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Wed May 31, 2017 1:29 pm
Comment:
Love the series!
User avatar
1
Didereaux » Wed May 31, 2017 1:36 am
User avatar
1
Didereaux » Sun May 28, 2017 11:59 pm
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Sun May 28, 2017 10:57 pm
Comment:
really like the orchard heater robots :) (see my comment)
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Wed May 24, 2017 10:27 pm
Comment:
Really love them both but the 2nd is my fav!
User avatar
1
Didereaux » Wed May 24, 2017 4:19 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed May 24, 2017 2:50 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sun May 21, 2017 3:13 pm
Comment:
Thank you!
User avatar
1
Didereaux » Sat May 20, 2017 5:16 pm
Rating post
» Bluebirds [#p13220]
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri May 19, 2017 2:53 pm
User avatar
1
Didereaux » Fri May 19, 2017 1:51 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed May 17, 2017 11:13 pm
Comment:
;)
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed May 17, 2017 2:05 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed May 17, 2017 1:59 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sat May 13, 2017 4:29 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri May 12, 2017 12:17 am
Comment:
Good investigative series!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu May 11, 2017 12:42 am
Comment:
Excellent!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed May 10, 2017 7:34 pm
Comment:
Yes, and the things are sometimes terrifying! LOUD!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sun May 07, 2017 9:46 pm
Comment:
Wow! Esp. #2
User avatar
1
Didereaux » Sun May 07, 2017 9:31 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sun May 07, 2017 8:56 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sun May 07, 2017 8:53 pm
Comment:
Nice!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sun May 07, 2017 10:59 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sat May 06, 2017 1:27 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri May 05, 2017 1:05 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri May 05, 2017 11:06 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu May 04, 2017 10:25 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Thu May 04, 2017 1:30 pm
Comment:
Very nice
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu May 04, 2017 1:23 pm
Comment:
Love it!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu May 04, 2017 12:17 am
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Wed May 03, 2017 9:54 pm
Comment:
Love all that you managed to capture with this great "Dutch Angle: shot.
User avatar
1
Duck » Wed May 03, 2017 5:33 pm
Comment:
We're here to learn.
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed May 03, 2017 2:58 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed May 03, 2017 12:03 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue May 02, 2017 2:43 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue May 02, 2017 1:52 am
Comment:
I figgered out the sheep and the goats needed to be separated, but I'd already posted. :D
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue May 02, 2017 1:50 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue May 02, 2017 1:50 am
User avatar
1
Didereaux » Sun Apr 30, 2017 8:38 pm
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Sun Apr 30, 2017 1:06 pm
Comment:
Beautiful! The ducks are the icing on the cake.
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sun Apr 30, 2017 1:37 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sun Apr 30, 2017 1:37 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:02 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:01 pm
Comment:
Very nice!
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Fri Apr 28, 2017 12:18 pm
Comment:
Very nice!
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Fri Apr 28, 2017 12:11 pm
Comment:
Nice series, really like the bighorn sheep.
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Thu Jul 28, 2016 2:02 pm
Comment:
I totally agree with your assessment
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Sat Jun 04, 2016 9:30 pm
Comment:
Lovely!
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Thu Jun 02, 2016 4:00 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat May 28, 2016 5:47 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat May 28, 2016 9:16 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat May 28, 2016 9:06 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat May 28, 2016 8:59 am
Rating post
» Rush Hour [#p10712]
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat May 28, 2016 8:57 am
User avatar
1
Duck » Sat May 28, 2016 4:04 am