“If you're offered a seat on a rocket ship, don't ask what seat! Just get on.” ―Sheryl Sandberg

St3v3M's reputation » more details

User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Oct 17, 2017 3:32 pm
Rating post
»
User avatar
1
Duck » Tue Oct 17, 2017 8:16 am
Comment:
It was a great idea and definitely worth a shot.
User avatar
1
Duck » Tue Oct 17, 2017 8:00 am
Rating post
»
Comment:
Anything to help promote the site.
User avatar
1
Duck » Sat Oct 14, 2017 10:25 pm
Comment:
Thanks for sharing that tidbit.
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed Oct 04, 2017 12:50 am
Comment:
That's very kind of you to say, Steve.
User avatar
1
Duck » Tue Oct 03, 2017 11:02 pm
Comment:
That's so true
User avatar
1
Steven G Webb » Mon Sep 04, 2017 3:54 am
Comment:
I like it
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Wed Aug 09, 2017 3:40 pm
Rating post
» Arachne [#p17192]
Comment:
powerful killer
User avatar
1
Duck » Wed Aug 09, 2017 1:07 pm
Comment:
Awesome!
User avatar
1
Duck » Wed Aug 09, 2017 3:42 am
Comment:
Great advice also.
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Wed Aug 09, 2017 2:16 am
Rating post
» Arachne [#p17192]
Comment:
Well cpatured
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:21 am
Comment:
good caption!
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:28 pm
Comment:
thanks, Steve
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Mon Jul 24, 2017 1:35 pm
Rating post
»
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Thu Jul 20, 2017 2:08 pm
Rating post
» Irony [#p16333]
Comment:
awesome! Someone staged it, but not Steve - He doesn't smoke!!!!
User avatar
1
Duck » Wed Jul 19, 2017 12:13 am
Rating post
» Irony [#p16333]
Comment:
Fantastic!
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:59 pm
Comment:
Beautiful!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Jul 14, 2017 1:57 pm
Comment:
Stunning.
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Thu Jul 13, 2017 7:06 pm
Comment:
beautiful image!
User avatar
1
Ernst-Ulrich Schafer » Sun Jul 09, 2017 11:39 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sun Jul 09, 2017 4:08 pm
Comment:
You are most welcome. Glad you enjoyed!
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed Jul 05, 2017 1:41 pm
Comment:
Thanks
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Tue Jul 04, 2017 7:25 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed Jun 28, 2017 1:22 am
User avatar
1
Duck » Sun Jun 18, 2017 3:51 pm
Comment:
All the time
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed Jun 14, 2017 12:33 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Jun 09, 2017 1:30 am
Comment:
Precious!
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:25 pm
Comment:
Good idea
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Thu Jun 08, 2017 1:33 pm
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Jun 08, 2017 3:27 am
Comment:
Funny
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed Jun 07, 2017 1:52 pm
Comment:
YEAH! :D
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed Jun 07, 2017 1:39 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed Jun 07, 2017 1:39 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed Jun 07, 2017 1:38 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Tue Jun 06, 2017 1:11 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Tue Jun 06, 2017 1:11 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Tue Jun 06, 2017 1:05 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Jun 06, 2017 12:58 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Jun 06, 2017 12:51 am
Comment:
Indeed you do! :)
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed May 24, 2017 3:06 pm
Rating post
» Windows [#p11750]
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Tue May 23, 2017 3:40 am
User avatar
1
Didereaux » Mon May 22, 2017 3:38 pm
User avatar
1
Didereaux » Sun May 21, 2017 11:28 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri May 19, 2017 3:03 pm
User avatar
1
Graham Smith » Tue May 16, 2017 7:28 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue May 16, 2017 12:31 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue May 16, 2017 12:12 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Mon May 15, 2017 1:53 pm
Comment:
Thanks, Steve.
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sat May 13, 2017 11:55 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sat May 13, 2017 1:11 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sat May 13, 2017 1:08 am
Comment:
It was worth it, wasn't it?
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sat May 13, 2017 1:03 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri May 12, 2017 1:16 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu May 11, 2017 11:40 am
Comment:
Oh gosh that is poetry!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu May 11, 2017 11:37 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Thu May 11, 2017 6:45 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed May 10, 2017 8:18 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed May 10, 2017 7:32 pm
Comment:
Indeed!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed May 10, 2017 12:58 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed May 10, 2017 12:07 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed May 10, 2017 11:31 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed May 03, 2017 2:06 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue May 02, 2017 3:09 pm
Comment:
Rancher. Ranch-her. (Aren't they all LADY bugs?) :D
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue May 02, 2017 2:09 am
Comment:
Thanks, Steve! I truly appreciate that!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue May 02, 2017 2:02 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue May 02, 2017 2:01 am
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Wed Apr 05, 2017 12:02 pm
Comment:
Lovely, inventive title
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Mon Apr 03, 2017 12:13 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat Mar 11, 2017 8:24 pm
1
PeteD » Fri Sep 02, 2016 11:23 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Fri Aug 26, 2016 3:04 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Fri Aug 26, 2016 2:58 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Tue Aug 23, 2016 5:34 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sun Aug 21, 2016 3:18 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sun Aug 21, 2016 1:14 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sun Aug 21, 2016 1:06 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:59 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:58 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:56 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:54 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:52 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:51 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:11 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:34 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:29 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed Jun 08, 2016 1:36 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed Jun 08, 2016 1:34 pm