"Black and white are the colors of photography. To me they symbolize the alternatives of hope and despair to which mankind is forever subjected." —Robert Frank

laura72568's reputation » more details

User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed Oct 26, 2016 1:54 pm
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:40 pm
Comment:
Really nice!
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:35 pm
Comment:
Love it!
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed Sep 21, 2016 2:32 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sun Sep 18, 2016 8:29 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Thu Sep 15, 2016 1:28 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Thu Sep 08, 2016 12:43 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Thu Sep 08, 2016 12:43 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Fri Sep 02, 2016 2:35 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Thu Sep 01, 2016 1:59 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Fri Aug 05, 2016 6:06 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Fri Jul 29, 2016 8:58 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Fri Jul 29, 2016 8:58 am
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Thu Jul 28, 2016 6:40 pm
Comment:
It's really chewing you out! Love it!
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Thu Jul 28, 2016 6:38 pm
Comment:
Great portrait!
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed Jul 13, 2016 10:05 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed Jul 13, 2016 10:05 pm
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Thu Jun 30, 2016 12:26 pm
Comment:
Great shot
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Thu Jun 30, 2016 2:28 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Tue Jun 28, 2016 12:20 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat Jun 18, 2016 6:14 pm
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Tue May 31, 2016 2:15 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat May 28, 2016 9:14 am