"The most difficult thing is the decision to act. The rest is merely tenacity." —Amelia Earhart

User reputation details - rmalarz

rmalarz

User avatar
Mentoris Grandis
Mentoris Grandis
Reputation:
24
Points for post:
24
Points from user:
0
Positive:
24 (Points: 24)
Negative:
0 (Points: 0)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 0 0
Last month 1 0
Last 6 months 24 0
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Oct 06, 2017 3:11 pm
Comment:
Super superlative
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:34 pm
Rating post
» A New Life [#p18392]
Comment:
love it!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Mon Sep 11, 2017 12:54 am
Rating post
» The Wizard [#p18527]
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:36 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 29, 2017 8:42 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 15, 2017 12:42 pm
User avatar
1
pop511 » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:54 pm
Comment:
very cool
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:03 pm
Comment:
Just gorgeous, but the backstory is so sad!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Wed Aug 09, 2017 3:51 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 08, 2017 3:52 pm
Comment:
Magnifique!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:22 pm
Comment:
Especially the second one!
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Sat Aug 05, 2017 11:18 pm
Comment:
thanks
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Sat Aug 05, 2017 1:21 am
Comment:
A fascinating and puzzling image! Thanks for posting!
User avatar
1
Duck » Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:57 pm
Comment:
Fantastic!
UsernameTimePointsAction