“If you're offered a seat on a rocket ship, don't ask what seat! Just get on.” ―Sheryl Sandberg

User reputation details - Charles Haacker

Charles Haacker

User avatar
Mentoris Quartus
Mentoris Quartus
Reputation:
87
Points for post:
87
Points from user:
0
Positive:
88 (Points: 88)
Negative:
1 (Points: -1)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 3 0
Last month 4 0
Last 6 months 88 1
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
pop511 » Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:21 pm
Rating post
»
Comment:
useful info
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Oct 12, 2017 5:03 pm
Rating post
»
Comment:
"It's all earwax." Perfect!
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:21 am
Comment:
I couldn't have said it better.
User avatar
1
Duck » Fri Oct 06, 2017 11:00 pm
Rating post
»
Comment:
Awesome work!
User avatar
1
Duck » Wed Sep 13, 2017 10:16 pm
Comment:
Fantastic!
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Fri Sep 08, 2017 5:59 pm
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Wed Sep 06, 2017 2:08 am
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:47 am
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Thu Aug 10, 2017 1:13 am
Comment:
glowing sun
User avatar
1
Duck » Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:03 pm
Comment:
Some excellent points
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Wed Aug 09, 2017 4:02 pm
User avatar
1
Duck » Wed Aug 09, 2017 3:44 am
Comment:
I do this all the time. It becomes habit after a time.
User avatar
1
Duck » Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:10 pm
Comment:
Great critique
User avatar
-1
uuglypher » Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:28 pm
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Mon Jul 17, 2017 4:33 pm
Comment:
exactly, thoughts to share so you know what we think, nothing more! Never a vote or a yield, just an alternative view of it!!
UsernameTimePointsAction