"Black and white are the colors of photography. To me they symbolize the alternatives of hope and despair to which mankind is forever subjected." —Robert Frank

User reputation details - Charles Haacker

Charles Haacker

User avatar
Mentoris Quintus
Mentoris Quintus
Reputation:
83
Points for post:
83
Points from user:
0
Positive:
84 (Points: 84)
Negative:
1 (Points: -1)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 1 0
Last month 4 0
Last 6 months 84 1
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
Duck » Wed Sep 13, 2017 10:16 pm
Comment:
Fantastic!
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Fri Sep 08, 2017 5:59 pm
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Wed Sep 06, 2017 2:08 am
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:47 am
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Thu Aug 10, 2017 1:13 am
Comment:
glowing sun
User avatar
1
Duck » Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:03 pm
Comment:
Some excellent points
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Wed Aug 09, 2017 4:02 pm
User avatar
1
Duck » Wed Aug 09, 2017 3:44 am
Comment:
I do this all the time. It becomes habit after a time.
User avatar
1
Duck » Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:10 pm
Comment:
Great critique
User avatar
-1
uuglypher » Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:28 pm
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Mon Jul 17, 2017 4:33 pm
Comment:
exactly, thoughts to share so you know what we think, nothing more! Never a vote or a yield, just an alternative view of it!!
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Jul 13, 2017 5:48 pm
Comment:
Awesome replies
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Thu Jul 13, 2017 12:00 am
Comment:
will be treasured
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Wed Jul 12, 2017 6:39 pm
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Mon Jul 10, 2017 8:42 pm
Comment:
yes - Duck like
UsernameTimePointsAction