"You can't depend on your eyes when your imagination is out of focus." —Mark Twain

User reputation details - Graham Smith

Graham Smith

User avatar
Mentoris Validus
Mentoris Validus
Reputation:
34
Points for post:
34
Points from user:
0
Positive:
34 (Points: 34)
Negative:
0 (Points: 0)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 4 0
Last month 8 0
Last 6 months 34 0
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:51 am
Comment:
I bet you loved being with them!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Aug 11, 2017 11:11 pm
Comment:
Wonderful! Palpable excitement!
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:39 pm
Comment:
Fantastic image. Very cinematic.
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:38 pm
Comment:
Gorgeous
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed Aug 09, 2017 7:33 pm
Comment:
Wow!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Wed Aug 09, 2017 6:24 pm
Comment:
Duck said it!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:23 pm
Comment:
always have loved your work Graham
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Jul 18, 2017 3:36 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Jun 09, 2017 1:27 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu Jun 08, 2017 7:24 pm
User avatar
1
Didereaux » Mon May 15, 2017 4:30 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Mon May 15, 2017 1:58 pm
Comment:
Wonderful, humorous picture.
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu May 11, 2017 8:55 pm
Comment:
Thanks for the background info
User avatar
1
Steven G Webb » Wed May 10, 2017 9:31 pm
Comment:
Good one
User avatar
1
Duck » Wed May 10, 2017 9:00 pm
Comment:
Incredible
UsernameTimePointsAction