“The only way you'll find out if you 'have it in you' is to get to work and see if you do.” —Cheryl Strayed

User reputation details - Graham Smith

Graham Smith

User avatar
Mentoris Peritus
Mentoris Peritus
Reputation:
45
Points for post:
45
Points from user:
0
Positive:
45 (Points: 45)
Negative:
0 (Points: 0)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 0 0
Last month 4 0
Last 6 months 21 0
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Nov 07, 2017 6:53 pm
Comment:
an image that brightens my day!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Mon Oct 23, 2017 3:47 pm
Comment:
Just plain love it.
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Mon Oct 23, 2017 1:52 pm
Comment:
the perfect spot!
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Thu Oct 19, 2017 7:03 am
User avatar
1
Duck » Sat Oct 14, 2017 8:42 pm
Comment:
Well said.
User avatar
1
Duck » Sat Oct 14, 2017 3:28 pm
Comment:
Fantastic image. I love it.
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:12 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed Oct 04, 2017 1:51 pm
Comment:
very NICE
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu Sep 21, 2017 6:01 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu Sep 21, 2017 5:59 pm
Comment:
Captivating!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sun Sep 03, 2017 7:23 pm
Comment:
Magnificent!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:51 am
Comment:
I bet you loved being with them!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Aug 11, 2017 11:11 pm
Comment:
Wonderful! Palpable excitement!
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:39 pm
Comment:
Fantastic image. Very cinematic.
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:38 pm
Comment:
Gorgeous
UsernameTimePointsAction