“If you're offered a seat on a rocket ship, don't ask what seat! Just get on.” ―Sheryl Sandberg

User reputation details - Ernst-Ulrich Schafer

Ernst-Ulrich Schafer

User avatar
Key Founding Member
Key Founding Member
Reputation:
135
Points for post:
135
Points from user:
0
Positive:
136 (Points: 136)
Negative:
1 (Points: -1)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 2 0
Last month 4 0
Last 6 months 118 1
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:09 am
Comment:
Love these shots Ernst! Beautiful young lady.
User avatar
1
pop511 » Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:15 pm
Comment:
exquisite
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:27 pm
Comment:
Exquisite design!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sat Oct 07, 2017 1:24 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:22 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Mon Sep 11, 2017 11:55 pm
Rating post
» 9/11 [#p18576]
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Mon Sep 11, 2017 12:48 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu Sep 07, 2017 7:38 pm
Comment:
Stunning!
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:28 pm
Comment:
glad you liked it!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:06 pm
Comment:
a different world!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Jul 18, 2017 3:26 pm
Comment:
Just plain wonderful (plain folk)
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Jul 18, 2017 3:19 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:36 pm
Comment:
Wonderful!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Jul 11, 2017 5:32 pm
UsernameTimePointsAction