“It is better to inspire than direct." —Sheryl Sandberg

User reputation details - Ernst-Ulrich Schafer

Ernst-Ulrich Schafer

User avatar
Key Founding Member
Key Founding Member
Reputation:
140
Points for post:
140
Points from user:
0
Positive:
141 (Points: 141)
Negative:
1 (Points: -1)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 0 0
Last month 5 0
Last 6 months 87 1
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:07 pm
Rating post
» Re: Santa [#p21615]
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:06 pm
Rating post
» Santa [#p21572]
Comment:
Wow!! love the light here.
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Sun Nov 05, 2017 2:13 am
Rating post
» Santa [#p21572]
Comment:
Perfect in every way!
User avatar
1
Duck » Fri Nov 03, 2017 4:12 pm
Comment:
You should call this "Allegory of a tennis match" :-)
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Oct 24, 2017 1:19 am
Comment:
a wonderful example of why rules are made --- to be broken of course!
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:09 am
Comment:
Love these shots Ernst! Beautiful young lady.
User avatar
1
pop511 » Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:15 pm
Comment:
exquisite
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:27 pm
Comment:
Exquisite design!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sat Oct 07, 2017 1:24 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:22 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Mon Sep 11, 2017 11:55 pm
Rating post
» 9/11 [#p18576]
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Mon Sep 11, 2017 12:48 am
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu Sep 07, 2017 7:38 pm
Comment:
Stunning!
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:28 pm
Comment:
glad you liked it!
UsernameTimePointsAction