"You can't depend on your eyes when your imagination is out of focus." —Mark Twain

User reputation details - LindaShorey

LindaShorey

User avatar
Mentoris Tribunus
Mentoris Tribunus
Reputation:
84
Points for post:
84
Points from user:
0
Positive:
84 (Points: 84)
Negative:
0 (Points: 0)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 4 0
Last month 4 0
Last 6 months 75 0
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:24 pm
Comment:
Magnificent!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:07 pm
Rating post
» Grazing [#p17466]
User avatar
1
Duck » Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:37 pm
Comment:
Great accent piece to a beautiful landscape shot.
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:01 pm
Comment:
awesome
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Wed Jul 12, 2017 12:57 am
Comment:
awesome!
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed Jul 12, 2017 12:44 am
Comment:
nice
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:01 pm
Comment:
super nice mood
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Jul 11, 2017 12:52 pm
Comment:
Imaginative!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Thu Jul 06, 2017 1:37 pm
Comment:
such a cool place to hang out - love the color and treatment of this image.
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Thu Jul 06, 2017 2:38 am
Comment:
super cool Linda, looks like you had great fun with these - love your results!!!!
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Wed Jul 05, 2017 2:03 pm
Comment:
You are so lucky to be able to watch the family grow up.
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Mon Jul 03, 2017 2:57 am
Comment:
always helpful
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Sun Jul 02, 2017 7:49 pm
Comment:
thank you Linda - 1800 was too much!!!! You nailed what was going on.
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:34 am
Comment:
gentle quiet beauty
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Tue Jun 27, 2017 9:39 pm
UsernameTimePointsAction