"Details matter, it's worth waiting to get it right." —Steve Jobs

User reputation details - Psjunkie

Psjunkie

User avatar
Mentoris Sextus
Mentoris Sextus
Reputation:
33
Points for post:
33
Points from user:
0
Positive:
33 (Points: 33)
Negative:
0 (Points: 0)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 2 0
Last month 3 0
Last 6 months 20 0
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
John N » Sun Dec 17, 2017 12:07 pm
Comment:
Thanks.
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Mon Dec 11, 2017 3:09 pm
Rating post
» Excitement [#p23670]
Comment:
captivates!
User avatar
1
Duck » Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:18 pm
Rating post
» Re: Quirky [#p22569]
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Nov 09, 2017 1:22 am
Comment:
That too... :-)
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed Oct 25, 2017 9:34 pm
Rating post
» Hats [#p21042]
Comment:
Simply love the picture!
User avatar
1
Duck » Mon Oct 16, 2017 7:01 pm
Comment:
Awesome!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sat Oct 14, 2017 2:08 am
Comment:
Spectacular!
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Sep 28, 2017 2:07 am
Comment:
Thumbs up for good things
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Wed Sep 27, 2017 3:08 pm
Rating post
» Fussing [#p19347]
Comment:
love it!
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Wed Sep 13, 2017 5:44 pm
Rating post
» Shore_Bird [#p18610]
Comment:
super image!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Mon Sep 11, 2017 12:57 am
Comment:
Just fabulous timing!
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Wed Aug 23, 2017 1:03 pm
Comment:
GREAT Image ! Good crop
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Wed Aug 09, 2017 3:53 pm
Comment:
good - fun - awesome!
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:27 pm
Comment:
thank you
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:10 am
Comment:
easier said than done - but SO TRUE
UsernameTimePointsAction