"Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can." —Arthur Ashe

User reputation details - minniev

minniev

User avatar
Mentoris Primus
Mentoris Primus
Reputation:
124
Points for post:
124
Points from user:
0
Positive:
124 (Points: 124)
Negative:
0 (Points: 0)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 3 0
Last month 7 0
Last 6 months 48 0
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
John N » Fri Dec 15, 2017 4:40 pm
Comment:
Thanks - feel free to do whatever you want with it. I would just add that it was a deep blue sky, shoulders in line with the sun which itself was about 45° to the horizon making the absolute maximum use of a polariser.
User avatar
1
Duck » Tue Dec 12, 2017 4:09 pm
Comment:
One of your best.
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Dec 12, 2017 3:33 pm
User avatar
1
Duck » Sun Dec 10, 2017 7:16 pm
Rating post
»
Comment:
Nice challenge
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sat Dec 02, 2017 3:24 pm
User avatar
1
Duck » Mon Nov 27, 2017 4:48 pm
Comment:
I agree
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Nov 16, 2017 8:07 am
Comment:
I'd love to see this discussion happen.
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:49 am
User avatar
1
John N » Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:55 am
Comment:
Green Tent, not one of those 1cwt heavy cotton duck Scout jobbies I hope! Though it's probably what you needed in Scotland.
User avatar
1
John N » Sun Nov 05, 2017 6:58 pm
Comment:
Scotlands beauty is a different beauty. Heathers and Caledonian forests. The Chilterns are far more temperate. It will go a messy naked brown here in a few weeks.
User avatar
1
Duck » Sat Nov 04, 2017 7:03 pm
Comment:
Thank you
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:26 am
Rating post
»
Comment:
Hear, hear!
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:52 pm
Rating post
»
Comment:
So very well stated. Thank you.
UsernameTimePointsAction