"The most difficult thing is the decision to act. The rest is merely tenacity." —Amelia Earhart

User reputation details - minniev

minniev

User avatar
Mentoris Secundus
Mentoris Secundus
Reputation:
112
Points for post:
112
Points from user:
0
Positive:
112 (Points: 112)
Negative:
0 (Points: 0)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 3 0
Last month 11 0
Last 6 months 104 0
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:26 am
Rating post
»
Comment:
Hear, hear!
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:52 pm
Rating post
»
Comment:
So very well stated. Thank you.
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:00 pm
Comment:
soft colors and haze make give this image depth and provides a mythical mood
User avatar
1
Duck » Wed Oct 04, 2017 11:53 pm
Rating post
»
Comment:
Thank you
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sat Sep 30, 2017 12:44 am
Comment:
Breathtaking, esp. the third (no disrespect to the others).
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Fri Sep 29, 2017 9:13 pm
Comment:
Nice set of shots
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:25 pm
Comment:
I enjoyed them!
User avatar
1
Duck » Fri Sep 22, 2017 3:13 pm
Comment:
Thank you
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:59 am
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:21 am
User avatar
1
Duck » Mon Aug 28, 2017 11:33 pm
Comment:
Thanks for the laugh... "Duckian"... I'll be giggling for days on this one. :-D
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Wed Aug 23, 2017 1:03 pm
Comment:
Love this image!
UsernameTimePointsAction