"Black and white are the colors of photography. To me they symbolize the alternatives of hope and despair to which mankind is forever subjected." —Robert Frank

User reputation details - minniev

minniev

User avatar
Mentoris Tertius
Mentoris Tertius
Reputation:
101
Points for post:
101
Points from user:
0
Positive:
101 (Points: 101)
Negative:
0 (Points: 0)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 0 0
Last month 4 0
Last 6 months 98 0
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:59 am
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:21 am
User avatar
1
Duck » Mon Aug 28, 2017 11:33 pm
Comment:
Thanks for the laugh... "Duckian"... I'll be giggling for days on this one. :-D
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Wed Aug 23, 2017 1:03 pm
Comment:
Love this image!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Sat Aug 19, 2017 1:06 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Aug 18, 2017 1:08 pm
Rating post
»
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:26 pm
Comment:
Terrific!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:08 pm
Comment:
moody wonderful
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Wed Aug 09, 2017 3:53 pm
Comment:
well said
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:12 pm
Comment:
Thanks
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Fri Aug 04, 2017 3:59 pm
Comment:
on disclosure - I also don't feel the need to "explain", But obviously it makes a world of difference in "where" and "how" the image is presented - there is a context
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:12 pm
Comment:
thank you Minnie for all your hard work putting these things together for us.
1
Matt Quinn » Sun Jul 23, 2017 5:01 pm
Comment:
The text on the pages is a touch too dark for me. Wonderful job of soft focus in the first. The crack in the marble and worn page are thoughtful inclusions. Check out Lenswork: there is a series on Quaker Meeting Houses in MA that you might enjoy.
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Fri Jul 14, 2017 7:32 am
Comment:
thank you
UsernameTimePointsAction