"Details matter, it's worth waiting to get it right." —Steve Jobs

User reputation details - Duck

Duck

User avatar
Key Founding Member
Key Founding Member
Reputation:
155
Points for post:
155
Points from user:
0
Positive:
155 (Points: 155)
Negative:
0 (Points: 0)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 4 0
Last month 7 0
Last 6 months 48 0
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
John N » Sun Dec 17, 2017 6:52 pm
Comment:
I'm understanding your point now. The general aim is to up my % of keepers.
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:02 pm
Comment:
DEEEEEEEEE lighted!
User avatar
1
John N » Sun Dec 17, 2017 12:01 pm
Comment:
It's a bird, but now I'm seeing a spot! Good advice.
User avatar
1
John N » Fri Dec 15, 2017 4:37 pm
Comment:
Getting mixed up with another forum. I was thinking general comments rather critique though. However, I'll look at all replies.
User avatar
1
pop511 » Tue Nov 28, 2017 10:56 am
Comment:
great post and explanation. well done
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:04 am
Comment:
yeah, on second thought....
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Nov 21, 2017 3:45 pm
Comment:
thank you for pointing out hyper-real
User avatar
1
Bob Yankle » Wed Oct 25, 2017 10:42 pm
Comment:
Thank for the considerate review of my image
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Mon Oct 23, 2017 1:40 pm
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Fri Oct 20, 2017 8:10 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:30 am
Rating post
»
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Oct 17, 2017 3:32 pm
Rating post
»
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:26 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sat Oct 07, 2017 1:36 am
Comment:
The more I look at it the better it gets!
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Thu Oct 05, 2017 4:32 pm
UsernameTimePointsAction