"You can't depend on your eyes when your imagination is out of focus." —Mark Twain

User reputation details - Duck

Duck

User avatar
Key Founding Member
Key Founding Member
Reputation:
132
Points for post:
132
Points from user:
0
Positive:
132 (Points: 132)
Negative:
0 (Points: 0)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 2 0
Last month 14 0
Last 6 months 60 0
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:30 pm
Comment:
Tremendous!
User avatar
1
pop511 » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:56 pm
Comment:
good work..well done..I like it
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:58 pm
Rating post
» Re: Dreams [#p17356]
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:29 pm
Rating post
» Re: Dreams [#p17310]
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:19 pm
Comment:
Literally sweet!
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Sat Aug 05, 2017 11:19 pm
Comment:
Rewarding words!
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:06 pm
Rating post
» Ribbit [#p16932]
Comment:
nice job!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:31 pm
Comment:
beautifully written. Particularly the area about how artists use and extend common tools to their own purpose
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:27 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:53 pm
Comment:
Terrific!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:42 pm
Comment:
thank you
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:08 pm
Comment:
love the subject matter and the treatment of it
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:46 pm
UsernameTimePointsAction