“If you're offered a seat on a rocket ship, don't ask what seat! Just get on.” ―Sheryl Sandberg

User reputation details - Duck

Duck

User avatar
Key Founding Member
Key Founding Member
Reputation:
145
Points for post:
145
Points from user:
0
Positive:
145 (Points: 145)
Negative:
0 (Points: 0)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 2 0
Last month 8 0
Last 6 months 73 0
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:30 am
Rating post
»
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Oct 17, 2017 3:32 pm
Rating post
»
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:26 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sat Oct 07, 2017 1:36 am
Comment:
The more I look at it the better it gets!
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Thu Oct 05, 2017 4:32 pm
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Mon Oct 02, 2017 5:29 pm
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Tue Sep 26, 2017 4:04 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Mon Sep 25, 2017 1:18 pm
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:15 pm
Comment:
Great series!
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:22 am
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Wed Sep 06, 2017 2:59 am
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Mon Sep 04, 2017 3:06 am
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Thu Aug 31, 2017 12:45 pm
Comment:
very helpful feedback! Thanks much!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:30 pm
Comment:
Tremendous!
User avatar
1
pop511 » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:56 pm
Comment:
good work..well done..I like it
UsernameTimePointsAction